small reunion

hmmm finally i meet my old fren. long time no see. visit my fren’s house. he is a chinese. we greet to their family for chinese new year. then we talk long time enough. disappointed enough coz someone of my fren can’t join with us. hmm.. i think with or without her. ..everything is not different.

after that, we are going to another fren’s house at kelapa dua. my old fren at senior high school. he is a littele bit different. seem a little bit sexy..hahahah.  just little bit shock..coz at his garage, he open a little cafe.

so we are moving to summarecon…hohohoh i dont know ..why this place always fill my holiday… first we are confused to choose which one movie that we are goin to watch.. and d’decision is red cliff.. hohohoh finally i watch the movie that i really want… really cool mandarin movie..

as long as the movie playing… someone sent sms to me as follows:

26 januari 09

mungkin malam ini begitu membuatku mati

mati akan perasaanku

mati akan dimengerti

huff….aku menantinya untuk kabarnya

ternyata dy gak mendengarkan suaraku

bahwa aku rindu banget

mungkin ini sudah jalan takdirku

mencintai seseorang

tapi tanpa balas

biarlah cinta ini cuma kekaguman saja ke dy

ternyata perih

jika aku gak dimengerti

bidadari…

bila esok

aku tidak menapak dunia ini lagi

sampaikan salam hangatkubuat orang yang aku sayangi

bahwa aku mencintai….(text missing)

hmmm… romantic enough…but trully i don’t need that words… sorry …. i mean i need something real..real that can make me feel that i’m a live!!! coz what i feel is my love has died!! i have no heart anymore.. my heart has frozen like a ablock ice in the deep of Antarctic. i can’t feel that u really love me.. i want to see ur sacrifice. u said that you want catch and own me..so..show me on your way..and make me sure that u love me.

i reply ur massage but no report..huff..then i read ur shout on fs.. hufff… so hopeless..trully i don’t like ur shout. you are not fight yet to get what you want…

~ by lexi on January 26, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
